I am a cat

I like my work. However, sometime things take an ugly turn. Like in the case of my present assignment. I am working on something that I had thought would be extremely challenging and fun job. However, the biggies decided that they do not want to use their brains and neither should I use mine. They have handed me the work of some other organization and asked me to copy it. They choose different terms to say this but the fact remains that I have been turned into a copycat.

I am supposed to follow it line by line and create a similar design. I hate this. I wish the other company finds out about this and sues them for plagiarism.

Leave a Reply

