My odd fixations

Crystal Glasses

Sparkling liquid in those goblets is a fascination to me. I call it odd because I do not drink wine or liquor and neither do I entertain those who do; I have little use for them but they allure me a great deal.

~*~
Comic Strips

Most call it odd, but it does not really fall in this category. Here is a list of my favorite funnies.

~*~
Perfumes

Fragrance! It has always been a craze. As a teenager, I would use up all my pocket money to buy a bottle of Revlon-Charlie White. It remains one of the favorites till date. I splurged my first salary on a bottle of Lancome-Poemẻ. Another all time favorite is Gucci-Accenti and I have my eyes set on the bottle of Chanel No. 5 in the display window of the store I cross on my way back home.

~*~

Leave a Reply

