Cast off the darkness!

The last few posts have been melancholic and so has been my mood. Enough! Life is never good to those who are not good to life. Hmm…I made this up right now and I like the sound of it.

Lists have always worked for me. So here is a list of things that made me smile lately.

o The cute pink balls for mood icons.
o The chirpy number from the movie Mumbai Matinee.
o The realization that my superiors appreciate my hard work.
o The latest Calvin and Hobbes strip on denials.
o The knowledge that I have something precious to hold on to.

Leave a Reply

