tic-tac-toe

I am not a winter woman. Nevertheless, I like it when seasons change. The crunchy sound of brown leaves crackling under my feet as I walk on the cemented road. Dry leaves have a bright side too. They promise new life. Welcome winters.

Recent Revelations

1.Walking on pebbles is fun. {Thanks to the construction work going on in my neighborhood}
2.Floating flowers and candles make a delightful lounge display. {Thanks to my employers}
3.Peach is a gorgeous shade for Indian skin. {Just an observation}
4.Bhaskar Chandavarkar is incredibly talented. {Thanks B}
5.The color of Mountain Dew resembles that of pineapple juice. {They were out of the usual drink}

Leave a Reply

