First Anniversary – we have been together for a year now

Smooth is not the word that comes to my mind when I think of our association and I am the one to be blamed. I have been temperamental, unreliable, and have refused to explain my actions. However, you never complained. You never asked me why I refused to see you for months in a row or why I would not let you talk back to me. You did not even wince when I was downright rude. For all this and more, thanks.

The journey so far has been bumpy but exuberant. Hope it goes on.

~~***~~

PS: If you are ultra curious and cannot stop yourself from poking your nose in my business, I will tell you that I wrote my first post on 24.02.2003.

Leave a Reply

