Tuesday Thoughts

Equilibrium

I need to strike a balance between work and stuff that is not work. I usually go with the flow. You know, take care of whatever is presented to me and just move on. However, if I continue this way they will not let me breathe in peace, let alone enjoy my morning cup of coffee.

My Little Friend

Just realized how good it feels when a certain friend turns to you every time they are in a predicament. I am not very sure if I am actually of any help, but I try my best.

Time Management

There is no dearth of time. My progress in the ‘self-help time management’ lessons impresses me. Am a quick learner.

Book Shop

The tiny bookstore, ‘The Corner Shop’, that houses itself in a café is very close to what I want to own someday. Books, coffee, and flowers! Yes, that is my retirement plan.

Color

Red is a neat color but not for my skin. I need to do something about this blushing thing!

Eye Candy

Two really cool ladies provide me my weekly dose of eye candy. Reference: ’s user info and ’s icon page.

Leave a Reply

