Weekly Discoveries

In keeping with my addiction to the cyberspace and absolute fixation with the activity at hand, I googled for Five Point Someone after I finished reading the book. Okay, so Chetan Bhagat is a fairly new celebrity, but I still think it is pretty cool of him to personally reply to all the e-mails people write to him. I am glad to have discovered his blog.

Another discovery of the week, though of totally absurd nature, is that I appear to be a good wife material. (Ugh, that sounds derogatory.) In the past six days, two different female colleagues have approached me to inquire if I am free and interested in getting married. Both the ladies are searching for a suitable match for their respective eligible relatives.

Conclusions
Women are incorrigible matchmakers.
Appearances are deceptive.

Leave a Reply

