Sri’s interrogation!

FOUR NAMES YOU GO BY:
– Anupma
– Anu
– Annie
How many names does a girl need?! I've just three.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
– Hands
– Feet
– Smile

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
– Nose
– Hair
That's it. I like myself most of the time.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
– Freckles
– Courage
– Faith

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
– Losing people
This one fear makes up for any three.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
– Talking about my day
– Reading
– Believing

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
– A pair of specs
– Yellow and green PJs
– Red Serum

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
Can I list four? Okay, I want it all. So?
– Trust
– Love
– Loyalty
– Fun

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE (in no particular order):
– I have always wanted to be a boy.
– I did a minuscule role in a television show.
– I am fabulous at cooking “spicy potatoes and ring onions.”

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
– An authentic look on the face/in the eyes
– Lips
– Butt
This seems to be the most popular feature. What say ?

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
– Sleep
– Get my room cooled
– Watch the last one hour of Munnabhai MBBS

THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
The one career that I have leaves me with no time to consider anything. But three jobs I want to do some time include:
– Writing for a women's magazine
– Writing a book for kids
– Running a bookstore

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
– Europe (Yes, I am greedy. I'll chose continents.)
– Kerala
– Maldives

THREE KIDS NAMES YOU LIKE:
– Jack Jack
– Zoe
– Mira

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
Just three? Not fair!
– Work backstage for a movie
– See all of India
– Live in a beach house and spend summers in the mountains

Leave a Reply

