Quick Facts

1. For a girl who depends on Quentin Tarantino and Garth Ennis for entertainment, I use extremely refined language.

2. Although a perfume enthusiast, I rate the inexpensive Revlon Charlie White above French perfumes like Christine Dior Jadore and Lancôme Poeme.

3. Being a health freak, I ensure a balanced diet and stay miles away from junk food, at least on weekdays.

4. Haircut is a sure shot way to drive away my blues. If I am really down in the dumps, the lady with snipping scissors always comes to rescue. No wonder, I cannot seem to grow my hair!

5. I am bizarrely fascinated by those who speak in third person. I think it bizarre because I realize that talking in third person is dumb and not cute if you have already celebrated your fourth birthday!

A’rite, so I fibbed – once. I’ve been on your friends list for a while; try to catch my fib. There is a prize, and of course, conditions apply!

Leave a Reply

