I simply remember my favorite things

When the dog bites
When the bee stings
When I'm feeling sad
I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don't feel so bad

Marching Cup
I call it my marching cup. Never fails to make me smile while I sip my green tea. Yeah, I am off coffee. *gasp*

trasure box
box and bag
Jewelry boxes are often gifted to me. I fill them up with pretty junk that I buy from street shops and suchlike. And I take pictures. 🙂

movies
Did I ever tell you that watching movies is my favorite pass time? These two are next on my “To Watch” list.

flower
Flower by Kenzo is my latest favorite fragrance. A spray, a sniff, and I am refreshed.

Books
Patricia Cornwell is my latest discovery. Had never thought that crime fiction could have such eloquent descriptions. Am loving it.

fruits
And when everything fails, a glass of fresh watermelon juice does the magic.

Leave a Reply

