SOS – Give me something to read, please.

So if you have been giving even a cursory glance to the posts that I have made in the past one month, you would agree that I have not been reading much. I game a lot these days, and when I am not gaming (or cooking!), I watch movies. All of this is simply fabulous but I do not want to become a person who does not read, or worse still a person who only reads the best sellers!

So help me help myself by telling me two things:

  1. Name of your one favorite book
  2. Link to your favorite blog

Just one of each, thank you.

Leave a Reply

