Friday Five

Meme time!

Then & Now Five

  1. How old were you when you first started your blog?

    Around twenty four years old.

  2. How has your life changed since then?

    Well, I was in a dead-end job where I hated every single person in the management somewhere in Okhla Industrial Area. I am now doing a job that challenges me every day, and work with people I kind of like in Singapore.

    I had not even met my husband back then.

  3. If you could go back and change one thing from your past, what would it be?

    Faked illness on that December morning in 1988

  4. What is one thing you would do to make your blog better?

    If I could, I would travel more so that my mind opens up and I can make better posts. It is all for the blog, really. :p

  5. If you joined the spice girls today…what would your spice name be? (ie, baby spice, scary spice, etc)

    Cacophonic Spice

And now a memory of an exhilarating moment

2 Responses to “Friday Five”

  1. You really are challenged at your work /everyday/ ?! What you do for work, and where do you work, if you don’t mind my asking 🙂

  2. sunshin3girl Says:

    No, I do not mind your asking at all. 🙂

    Remember a couple of years back, you had said it was time for me to change my job? Back in Delhi/Hyd, I was in a very comfy place in my career; I knew my job inside out, there was nothing that could surprise me on most days. I walked in, did my job, and walked out. Then, I had to move to SG and I took up the first job I got and that is how I moved from an industry (online trainings and content management) that I knew like the back of my hand to an industry I know nothing about. I am currently a business analyst for a local software firm that specializes in credit risk management. So yes, every day is challenging.

    Also, I need to talk to you. Expect an email.

Leave a Reply

